MENU
Sale!

Complete Pregnancy Relaxation Programme

£55.00 £50.00

The Pregnancy Relaxation Programme (The PRP)

The PRP will give you time to stop and unwind, and enjoy your pregnancy.

These sessions are both a great alternative and compliment to Pregnancy Yoga, and the relaxations and chat topics over the 6 sessions will help you throughout your pregnancy and birth.

New six week programme starts every 6-8 weeks, with times at 10am-11:15am and 6pm-7:15pm.

Suitable from 14th week of pregnancy.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The Pregnancy Relaxation Programme (The PRP)

 The PRP will give you time to stop and unwind, and the opportunity to meet new friends.

The relaxations and chat topics over the 6 sessions will help you relax throughout your pregnancy and birth.

Programme places are limited so classes are small and friendly, with lots of opportunity to discuss the things that are important to you.


Session Format: 1hr 15m 

Welcome & Introductions: How has your week been?

Mindful Breathing Exercise

Weekly Pregnancy/Birth Related Topic Discussion

Weekly Guided Relaxation related to the weekly topic

Time for Chat & Refreshments


The Pregnancy Relaxation Programme also includes:

  • Pregnancy Relaxation MP3 to use anytime: “Oxytocin for birth”.
  • £25 off NormalBirthing courses with Jennifer Sarah. (When booking a complete course only)
  • Tea, Coffee, Fruit Juice & Nibbles.
  • Free meet ups for Mums, Dads and Babies following your course.


Course Dates:
Nov-Dec:
Monday 18th November – 10am
Monday 25th November – 10am
Monday 2nd December- 10am
Monday 9th December- 10am
Monday 16th December- 10am
Monday 23rd December- 10am

Jan-Feb:
Tuesday 7th January – 10am & 6pm
Tuesday 14th January – 10am & 6pm
Tuesday 21st January – 10am & 6pm
Tuesday 28th January – 10am & 6pm
Tuesday 4th February- 10am & 6pm
Tuesday 11th February- 10am & 6pm

Feb-Apr:
Every Tuesday at 6pm
Wednesday 26th February – 10am
Wednesday 4th March – 10am
Wednesday 11th March – 10am
Wednesday 18th March – 10am
Wednesday 25th March – 10am
Wednesday 1st April – 10am

Sessions held in Hellesdon. Full directions given at booking.

Complete Programme Price £55

Individual sessions also available at £11 each.  

Additional information

Pregnancy Relaxation Programme

10am Nov-Dec; (Mondays) -18th Nov-23rd Dec, 10am Jan-Feb; (Tuesdays) – 7th Jan-11th Feb, 10am Feb-Apr: (Wednesdays) – 26th Feb-1st Apr, 6pm Jan-Feb; (Tuesdays) – 7th Jan-11th Feb, 6pm Feb-Mar; (Tuesdays) 18th Feb-24th Mar

You may also like…

CLOSE